Events 2017-2018

Date   Event Time Location
Friday 8/25/17kkk Back to School Morning 7:45-9:30am West Room & Assembly Room
Thursday 9/7/17 Back to School Night & Pizza 4:30-7:15pm Classrooms, Chapel, Dining Room
Monday-Friday 9/11/17 - 9/22/17 Grades 1-8 MAP Testing Daily Classrooms
Friday 10/6/17 Preschool Grandparents' Day 3:00-4:00pm Classrooms
Sunday 10/8/17 City Tree Sunday 8:00-10:45am Sanctuary
Friday 10/27/17 Fall Festival 4:30-7:30pm Dining Room, Patio
Monday 11/20/17 Preschool Thanksgiving Feast 11:00am-12:00pm Dining Room
Friday 12/1/17 Coronado Christmas Parade 5:00-9:00pm Coronado Island
Thursday 12/14/17 All School Christmas Program, Art Show & Dinner 5:00-7:00pm Sanctuary,                          Dining Room
Thursday 01/18/18 Science Fair
3:30-5:15pm Dining Room
Saturday 03/10/18 PTO 2017 Gala Dinner & Auction 5:00-10:30pm Liberty Station, Conference Center
Monday-Friday 04/16/18 - 04/20/18 Week of the Young Child (Preschool) Daily Classrooms, Playgrounds
Thurday 04/19/18 All School Multicultural Fair 3:15-5:30pm Classrooms & Dining Room
Monday-Friday 04/30/18 - 05/11/18 Grades 1-8 MAP Testing Daily Classrooms
Friday 05/11/18 Preschool Mother's Day Tea 3:00-4:00pm Dining Room
Thursday 05/31/18 K-8 Spring Music Program & Dinner 4:00-6:00pm Sanctuary & Dining Room
Friday 06/8/18 Preschool Father/Child Ice Cream Social 3:00-4:00pm Dining Room
Monday 06/11/18 Preschool (Pre K) Promotion 3:00-4:00pm Chapel
Tuesday 06/12/18 Awards Assembly, Gr. 1-8
K-8 dismissed at noon
11:00-12:00pm Sanctuary
Tuesday 06/12/18 8th Grade Graduation 1:00-2:00pm Chapel

Please click here for additional events sponsored by the City Tree Parent Teacher Organization.

Click here to view photos from past events!