Holidays 2018-2019 Full Update Coming Soon!

Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24 Teacher Preparation Week - No School
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans’ Day Observance
Monday, November 19-Tuesday, November 20 No Infants, Preschool, K-8 Students, Staff Development Days
Wed, November 21 - Fri, November 23 Thanksgiving Vacation
Mon, December 24 - Friday, January 4
We close at 6pm on Fri., 12/21/18 and reopen on Monday 1/7/19
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 14, 2019 Martin Luther King Day
2019 still needs to be updated-Thursday, February 15 Staff Development Day, No Preschool or K-8 Students
Fri, February 16 & Mon, February 19 Presidents' Day Observance
Monday, March 26 - Friday, March 30
(Easter is April 1)
Easter Break
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Tuesday, June 12 Last Day of K-8 Academic Program
Wednesday, June 13 - Friday, June 15 No Students, Teacher Preparation Days
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24 Teacher Preparation Week, No Students
Monday, August 27 First Day of 2018-2019 School Year