Academic Schedule 2017-2018

Mon, Aug 21 - Fri, Aug 25, 2017   Teacher Preparation Week - No School
Monday, August 28, 2017   First Semester/First Quarter Begins
Monday, October 30, 2017   Second Quarter Begins
Monday, January 22 , 2018   Second Semester/Third Quarter Begins
Monday, April 2, 2018   Fourth Quarter Begins
Tuesday, June 12, 2018   Last Day of Academic Year (K-8)
Monday, June 18, 2018   Preschool Continues/Summer Camps Begin 
Friday, August 17, 2018   Last Day of Preschool 
Monday, August 27, 2018   First Day of the 2018-2019 Academic Year

Preschool is a year-round  program, beginning August 28, 2017 and ending August 17, 2018. K-8 grade is a 179 day traditional calendar beginning August 28, 2017 and ending June 12, 2018.